NBA 2K14 Soundtrack Mod (Hip Hop Songs)

A compilation of hip hop tracks from different artists to replace the whole NBA 2K14 soundtracks. I had to use the 2K audio editor to import these music. Also, some songs have been edited to match the exact length of the default.

Soundtrack list:
  • It Ain't Hard To Tell by Nas
  • Full Clip by Gang Starr
  • Unbelievable by The Notorious B.I.G.
  • All I Know by DJ Jazzy Jeff featuring CL Smooth
  • Zonin by Gang Starr
  • Scenario by A Tribe Called Quest featuring Busta Rhymes, Dinco D, & Charlie Brown
  • Make 'Em Pay by Gang Starr featuring Krumb Snatcha
  • When I B on tha Mic by Rakim
  • Work by Gang Starr
  • Boom (12' Inch Street Version) by Royce Da 5'9''
  • MVP by Ludacris
  • Flava in Ya Ear (Remix) by Craig Mack featuring Puff Daddy, The Notorious B.I.G., Rampage, LL Cool J, & Busta Rhymes
  • Rappaz. R. N. Dainja by KRS-One
  • Watch How It Go Down by Termanology
  • Mathematics by Mos Def
  • The Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) by Pete Rock & CL Smooth
  • 2nd Childhood by Nas
  • A Million And One Questions by Jay-Z
  • Silent Earth (Ohmega Watts Remix) by Mr. J. Medeiros
  • Put It On by Big Lx
  • Hit Em! by Royce Da 5'9''
Created by: agolden
Link: Download