NBA 2K13 Basketball Songs Music Soundtrack Mod

Description: This is a custom soundtrack mod for NBA 2K13. I added 23 new songs in this playlist that I think suits the game. One song from the default game music remains unchanged.
Included Songs:
• Niggas In Paris by Jay-Z & Kanye West
• Aint No Changing Me by Compton Menace ft. Wiz Khalifa
• All Of The Lights by Kanye West ft. Rihanna, Kid Cudi
• Ballin by Tony Yayo ft. French Montana
• Basketball by Lil Bow Wow (NBA 2K12 Intro)
• Big Dreams by Bow Wow
• Dirty Dew by Oochie
• Feds Watching by 2 Chainz ft. Pharrell
• Forever Ballin' by 2Pac ft. Game & Eminem
• Forever by Drake
• He Got Game by Public Enemy
• Hell Of A Night by Ludacris
• Kobe by Chief Keef
• Let's Get This Paper by Rich Boy
• Lights Down Low by Bei Maejor (Instrumental)
• Lose Yourself by Eminem
• Me Against You by Lloyd Banks ft. Young Buck
• My Time by Fabolous ft. Jeremih
• Raise The Flag by Machine Gun Kelly
• Ridin Round by Soulja Boy
• The Show Goes On by Lupe Fiasco
• Till I Collapse by Eminem ft. Nate Dogg
• What's My Name by Papoose ft. Remy Ma
• Whoa by Black Rob
Created by: Akeemt
Filename: jukeboxmusic.bin
Download: Mega | Mediafire | Box | 4shared