NBA 2K14 Soundtrack Songs Mod for NBA 2K13

Description: Just in case you guys aren't aware, 2K Sports already revealed the list of songs that will be featured in NBA 2K14. This NBA 2K13 sound mod adds the 20 songs from NBA 2K14's soundtrack. I also added 4 bonus songs to utilize all 24 music slots.

Note: Clicking the title of the song will take you directly to the YouTube music video, so you can listen to it first.

Official NBA 2K14 Soundtrack List
1. Radioactive by Imagine Dragons
2. Long Run by Fly Union
3. Blurred Lines featuring T.I., Pharrell by Robin Thicke
4. Started From The Bottom by Drake
5. Now Or Never featuring Mary J. Blige by Kendrick Lamar
6. Lost by Coldplay
7. Paradise (On Earth) by Cris Cab
8. Cool 2 Be Southern by Big K.R.I.T.
9. Clint Eastwood by Gorillaz
10. All Of The Lights featuring Rihanna, Kid Cudi by Kanye West
11. The Ruler's back by Jay Z
12. Howlin´ for you by The Black Keys
13. Can't Stop Me featuring Ayanna Irish by Jadakiss
14. Hate Me Now ft. Puff Daddy by Nas
15. Elevator by The Black Keys
16. In The Air Tonight by Phil Collins
17. Can't Hold Us featuring Ray Dalton by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
18. Get Lucky featuring Pharrell Williams by Daft Punk
19. Not Afraid by Eminem
20. Who Do We Think We Are by featuring Rick Ross by John Legend

Bonus Tracks
- Get Ready for This by 2 Unlimited
- Live Forever by Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors (NBA TNT "Live Forever" Commercial)
- Faint by Linkin Park
Kobe by Chief Keef

Installation: Extract the file into NBA 2K13 game directory & overwrite the original.
Created by: iWarrior
Filename: jukeboxmusic.bin
Download: Mega | Mediafire | Box | 4shared