NBA 2K13 2K Beats Music Playlist Mod

Description: This soundtrack mod for NBA 2K13 replaces all music in the game. The playlist consists of 24 tracks from various artists.
Included Songs:
• Against All Odds by ICON
• Ante Up by M.O.P.
• Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Brillz & Z Trip Remix) by Jay Z
• Do Work by Kajmir Beats
• Epic Rap Battles of History Beat #3
• Get Em' All by DJ Clay featuring Jamie Madrox
• Go Go Gadget Flow (Instrumental) by Lupe Fiasco
• Go Hard by Big J & Drummer Boy
• Hit Em' High from the movie Space Jam (Soundtrack)
• I'm a Boss Remix (Instrumental) by Meek Mill
• In Da Whip by Krizz Kaliko
• Just Pretend by Top Flight
• Know Bout Me by Nappy Roots
• Kobe Bryant on Em' (Instrumental) by Sho Baraka
• Lose Yourself to Dance by Daft Punk
• LUCKY (Mash-up) by Daft Punk vs Justice
• On To The Next One by Jay Z
• Over Again by Kid Rad (Creme Prulee Remix)
• Smoke Session by Potluck
• Take That! by Da Beatminerz
• Teach Me How to Dougie (Instrumental) by Cali Swag District
• The Second Coming (Instrumental) by Juelz Santana
• Who We Be by DMX
• Work Hard Play Hard by Whiz Kalifka
Filenames: jukeboxmusic.bin
Created by: KingStrange
Download: Mega | Mediafire | Box | 4shared