We would like to congratulate the Miami Heat players, coaches, and staff for becoming the 2013-2013 NBA Champions. This is the 3rd time for this franchise to win league championship (2006, 2012, 2013). Congratulations also goes to LeBron James for becoming the 2013 NBA Finals MVP. We also take our hats off to the San Antonio Spurs for having a great season and being part of an epic & entertaining 2013 NBA Finals. What an awesome series!

Chris Andersen James Jones Chris Bosh Dwyane Wade

Jarvis Varnado Joel Anthony Juwan Howard LeBron James

Mario Chalmers Mike Miller Norris Cole Rashard Lewis

Ray Allen Udonis Haslem Shane Battier Coach Erik Spoelstra
Miami Heat Back-To-Back Champs 2012 & 2013

Tags: ,